Recognition from American Society of Microbiology


The American Academy of Microbiology (AAM) recently admitted a new round of Fellows. Among the 65 microbiologists elected to the AAM, there were 3 members of the EAM. We send them our congratulations!

Jay Hinton (University of Liverpool, UK)





Melanie Blokesch (École Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne, France)





Karina Xavier (Instituto Gulbenkian de Ciência [IGC], Portugal)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Share this news