Announcing the new EAM Executive Board


We are glad to inform you about the results of the elections for the EAM Executive Board. We are admitting 3 new members to the current Executve Board which are:

Mariagrazia Pizza, Italy





 Birgitta Normark-Henriques, Sweden







Jay Hinton, UK








They will join Gabriella Campadelli and Victor de Lorenzo from the current Executive Board.

Previous members Regine Hengge, Oscar Kuipers and Rino Rappuoli will rotate off the EB. We would like to wholeheartedly thank them for their service over the years.

We look forward to working with this excellent EB.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Share this news